Hudsons Coffee, Melbourne Airport

I need to embed in my mind to avoid eating/ drinking at airports. Mainly, I’m just too lazy to plan ahead. Prior to my morning flight I sluggishly made my way to the Hudson’s branch in the airport terminal, in need of both caffeine and a good seat. Service was fine for my visit, coffee also fine but my fruit danish was disasterrific. Cabinet food at questionable cafes is always a bit of a gamble, I lost out here with a dry, day old pastry that was hard to eat.

hudsons.jpg

The iced latte was satisfactory and it’s made up somewhat for the sad food item. The crazy irony is that probably is still a preferential option than sitting at the gate, at least you can get a nice view of the runway and some Wi-fi whilst you’re waiting.

5/10 as the coffee was fine

Hudsons Coffee Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

