Everyday Coffee, Collingwood

Always full to the brim with hipsters on laptops, I was quite tempted to join them too. I had an iced filter coffee and was a bit disappointed as they had run out of the bagel options as I was really craving food. Run out. At 12:15. So I ended up having to get fed elsewhere as I wasn’t so into the sweets that were on offer. The iced coffee was good but the end service was iffy, I had to wait for a staff member to finish flirting with a customer before I could pay for my order and ended up getting it done by another. I guess it’s okay. Okay coffee for every day.

everydaycoffee.jpg

6.5/10

Everyday Coffee Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

