Yo-Chi Frozen Yogurt, Hawthorn

My second visit to Yo-Chi was just as fruitful as the first and there’s a lot to like about the chain to get an inkling for more. I quite like their offering across the board and on this evening I tried the dark chocolate and coconut and was a totally winning flavour. The dark chocolate was surprisingly creamy for a frozen yoghurt format and the coconut was a wonderful and subtle addition.

yochi

I also had a soy milk almond (I think) which was pleasant but the lesser of the flavours on this occasion. The cone my friend got was surprisingly cheap (albeit minimal toppings) and I went for a seemingly random assortment of flavours. The salted caramel sauce is yum by the way.

7.5/10

Yo-Chi Frozen Yogurt Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

