Grill’d, Richmond

I’ve made some pretty good progress working my way through the Grill’d menu this year and I checked out the Mighty Melbourne burger at their Richmond branch. A few guys from work raved that it was the biggest burger here in their most blokey tone, so I had some expectations she was gonna be a stunner.

The Mighty Melbourne comes with a beef patty, cheese, bacon, egg, beetroot, salad, relish and herbed mayo. Nothing too out of the ordinary really. It was a clean to eat burger and I enjoyed it mostly, good all around ingredients slightly bland if anything. Chips are as good as always with my addiction to the herbed salt from Grill’d continuing.

7/10

Grill'd Menu, Reviews, Photos, Location and Info - Zomato

Leave a Reply

